SKROLL DOWN

о компании

The company Auto Trend was founded in 2004, its core activity is auto parts wholesale trade. Our product range is diverse and contains 55 thousand of a stock keeping unit (or SKU), produced by the Ukrainian and global automobile industry: auto parts, components, accessories, automobile chemistry, gas equipment, materials and equipment for tire service. Our partner network consists of 3,200 members, concluded more than a hundred supply contracts.

The golden rule of our company is that the offered products should be of high quality and have a democratic price for the majority of customers. Affordability of products provides our customers with a higher profit. Business automatization, investments in material and technical base, the availability of spare parts warehouse class A help to fulfill our obligations and provide an opportunity to have an extremely high level of reliability among auto parts suppliers in Ukraine. After all, a business partner is the main value on which the company Auto Trend focuses. We have built a model of business processes taking into account the interests of clients, so that the purchase of auto parts was easy and comfortable.

In addition, many years of experience suggest the need to provide partners with marketing support, expand the range, promoting new products, invest in the professional growth of employees, increase material resources and explore new markets.

.

SKROLL DOWN

Well-established business processes, a balanced approach to the creation of a material and technical base, the opening of our own warehouse complexes help us to smoothly fulfill our obligations.

The motivational core for moving the company forward is the opinion and trust of consumers and auto components manufacturers. The same way with the company Auto Trend go partners and retailers who seek to develop their activities and maximize business profitability.

Auto Trend в цифрах Auto Trend в цифрах
sq.m. class A warehouse

5200+

sq.m. class A warehouse

thousand SKU

55+

thousand SKU

partners in Ukraine

3200+

partners in Ukraine

experts

200+

experts

Направления деятельности Направления деятельности
Партнеры Партнеры
  • Electric car center STROOM
  • Car service station BOSCH CAR SERVICE ASTAR
  • Online store Erazborka
  • Online shop of gas equipment GAZZONE
  • Online store Remont-koles
  • Logistics company Lux Logistics

SKROLL DOWN

о компании

Компания Авто Тренд основана в 2004 году, ее ключевая деятельность — продажа автозапчастей оптом. Наш ассортимент разнообразен и содержит 55 тысяч SKU, произведенных украинской и мировой автомобильной промышленностью: автозапчасти, комплектующие, аксессуары, автохимия, газобаллонное оборудование, материалы и оборудование для ремонта шин. Наша партнерская сеть насчитывает 3200 участников, заключено более сотни договоров поставок.

Золотое правило нашей компании — предлагаемая продукция должна быть качественной и иметь демократичную цену для большинства клиентов. Ценовая доступность продукции обеспечивает нашим клиентам более высокий profit. Автоматизация бизнеса, инвестиции в материально-техническую базу, наличие склада запасных частей класса А помогает выполнять свои обязательства и иметь исключительно высокий уровень надежности среди поставщиков автозапчастей в Украине. Ведь бизнес-партнёр — главная ценность, на которой фокусируется компания Авто Тренд. Мы выстроили модель бизнес-процессов с учетом интересов клиентов, чтобы купить автозапчасти не составляло излишнего труда.

Кроме того многолетний опыт подсказывает необходимость оказывать партнерам маркетинговую поддержку, расширять ассортимент, продвигая новые продукты, вкладывать в профессиональный рост сотрудников, наращивать материальные ресурсы, осваивать новые рынки.

.

SKROLL DOWN

Отлаженные бизнес процессы, взвешенный подход к созданию материально-технической базы, открытие собственных складских комплексов помогает бесперебойно выполнять свои обязательства.

Мотивационным ядром для движения компании вперед служит мнение и доверие потребителей и производителей автокомпонентов. Cовместным путем с компанией Авто Тренд следуют партнеры и ритейлеры, которые стремятся развивать свою деятельность и максимизировать доходность бизнеса.

Auto Trend в цифрах Auto Trend в цифрах
м.кв. склад класса «A»

5200+

м.кв. склад класса «A»

тыс. SKU

55+

тыс. SKU

партнеров в Украине

3200+

партнеров в Украине

экспертов

200+

экспертов

Направления деятельности Направления деятельности
Партнеры Партнеры
  • ЦЕНТР ЭЛЕКТРОМОБИЛЕЙ STROOM
  • СТО BOSCH CAR SERVICE ASTAR
  • Интернет магазин
  • Интернет-магазин газового оборудования
  • Интернет-магазин Remont-koles
  • Люкс Логистик